ABOUT

ME

Passionate About Making Others Thrive

After I realised I would never make it to the basket-ball professional league (not even close), I decided to start a career in consulting. I joined PriceWaterhouseCoopers in Paris after graduating from my Masters degree. Soon, my curiosity led me to Australia, where I became passionate about continuous improvement, transformation and personal development.  

 

Lean Six Sigma Master Black Belt certified, I have over 12 years of experience developing Operational Excellence programs and driving transformation projects in the financial services, public sector and transport industry. My last permanent job was Head of Operational Excellence at BNP Paribas where I had the opportunity to coach teams in a multicultural environment.  

I decided to launch my own consulting business as I am passionate about driving change for the better. My consulting approach is based on a fundamental learning. On top of skills and hard work, success requires trust in yourself and in others to learn, try and progress. In practice, this means that:

  •  You need to place human at the center of change to achieve the results you want to see.

  •  You need to create a space where learning is ubiquituous. If you are clear on the definition of success, continuous learning will lead you to it.

Certifications

Lean Six Sigma Master Black Belt

Frost and Sullivan, 2014

Qualifications

Master in Management,

EDHEC Business School, 2007

Contact

© 2018 by LM Consulting

  • LinkedIn

Tel: +33 (0) 6 46 65 06 76

info@lm-consulting.fr

Name

Email

Subject

Message

A PROPOS

Passionnée par le progrès des autres

Après m'être rendue compte que je ne deviendrai jamais joueuse de basket-ball professionnelle (même pas en rêve), je me suis lancée dans une carrière de consultante chez PriceWaterhouseCoopers à Paris. Ma soif d'aventure m'a conduite en Australie où je me suis passionnée pour l'amélioration continue, la transformation culturelle et le développement personnel.

Certifiée Lean Six Sigma Master Black Belt, j'ai plus de 12 ans d'expérience dans le développement de programme d'excellence opérationnelle et de la transformation dans différents secteurs : banque, service public, et industrie. En tant que Responsable Excellence Opérationnelle au sein de BNP Paribas, j’ai eu l’opportunité de développer des équipes dans un environnement multiculturel.

Passionnée par le progrès, j'ai créé ma propre structure afin de proposer mon expérience et la méthode que j'ai développée auprès de différentes organisations. Mon approche repose sur un apprentissage fondamental. En outre de compétences et de travail, la réussite exige la confiance en soi et en l’autre pour apprendre, essayer et progresser. En pratique cela se traduit par :

  • Une définition claire du succés attendu 

  • Un engagement continu des personnes dans leur individualité lors de toute transformation pour atteindre les objectifs voulus.

  • La création d’un environnement où l’apprentissage est permanent.

Certification

Lean Six Sigma Master Black Belt

Frost and Sullivan, 2014

Diplôme

Master en Management, 

EDHEC Grande Ecole, 2007

Contact

© 2018 by LM Consulting

  • LinkedIn

Tel: +33 (0) 6 46 65 06 76

info@lm-consulting.fr